FINAL LIST OF APPLICANTS FOUND ELIGIBLE FOR DRAW FOR SELECTION OF LPG DISTRIBUTOR (To be put on Notice board and website)

Name of Area Office: Agra

Type of LPG Distributorship: Gramin

la presidente da la seconda de la second		de la construcción de la	per til en statut		in the second second		1
Name of	Khedia			Category	¢)pen	
Location							
Name of District	Agra			Mkt. Plan	2	016-17	
				이 같은 것을 받을 수 없다.			

Sr. No.	Name of Applicant	Father's/ Husband's Name	Application Serial No.	
1	AJAY SINGH SIKARWAR	RAM NARESH SINGH SIKARWAR22-11-2016	AAO/KHE/01	
2	SOMENDRA PRATAP SINGH	DILIP SINGH	AAO/KHE/02	
3	VISHAL ASHTHANA	DEEPAK KUMAR ASHTANA	AAO/KHE/04	
4	BRAJESH KUMAR	POORAN SINGH	AAO/KHE/05	
-5	RAM NARESH SINGH	GAJRAJ SINGH	AAO/KHE/06	
6	MAHESH KUMAR	POORAN SINGH	AAO/KHE/07	
7.	RAM KUMAR	SHRI BHAGWAN ARÈLA	AAO/KHE/08	
8	KALI CHARAN TYAGI	RAMJI LAL TYAGI	AAO/KHE/09	
9	KRISHNA DEVI	PRADEEP SINGH SIKARWAR	AAO/KHE/11	
10	PRADEEP SINGH SIKARWAR	UDAY VIR SINGH	AAO/KHE/12	
11	SONU SINGH	JAGDISH PRASAD	AAO/KHE/13	
12	ARVIND SINGH SIKARWAR	RAM SWAROOP SINGH SIKARWAR	AAO/KHE/14	
13	AJENDRA SINGH SIKARWAR	RAM SWAROOP SINGH SIKARWAR	AAO/KHE/15	
14	ARTI	ARVIND SINGH SIKARWAR	AAO/KHE/16	
15	RAGHVENDRA SINGH SIKARWAR	RAM SWAROOP SINGH SIKARWAR	AAO/KHE/17	
16	GYANENDRA SINGH SIKARWAR	RAMVIR SINGH SIKARWAR	AAO/KHE/18	
17	JAYANT SINGH SIKARWAR	RAMVIR SINGH SIKARWAR	AAO/KHE/19	
18	RAM VEER SINGH	BRIJ KISHOR	AAO/KHE/20	
19	RAMVEER TYAGI	BACCHU SINGH TYAGI	AAO/KHE/21	
20	REKHA SHARMA	SUDHIR SHARMA	AAO/KHE/22	
21	BEENESH SINGH	SULTAN SINGH	AAO/KHE/23	
22	CHANDRABIR SINGH	MAHENDRA SINGH	AAO/KHE/24	
23	NISHANT SIKARWAR	GIRRAJ SINGH SIKARWAR	AAO/KHE/25	

24	SUSHAN SINGH SIKARWAR	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	AAO/KHE/26
25	NEERAJ TYAGI	OM PRAKASH TYAGI	AAO/KHE/27
26	HEMANT KUMAR	NATHU RAM	AAO/KHE/28
27	SONVEER SINGH	KUNJI LAL	AAO/KHE/29
28	TEJVIR	KUNJI LAL	ΑΑΟ/ΚΗΕ/30
29	KRITIKA	SUNNY VERMA	AAO/KHE/31
30	SUNNY VERMA	ASHOK KUMAR VERMA	AAO/KHE/32
31	REENA SINGH	PAVAN CHAUDHARY	AAO/KHE/33
32	LAKSHMI DHAR	OM PRAKASH	AAO/KHE/34
33	GIRRAJ SINGH SIKARWAR	BANGALI BABOO SIKARWAR	AAO/KHE/35
34	MADHU SINGH	SUKHVEER SINGH	AAO/KHE/36
35	SURENDRA KUMAR	SHRI KRISHAN	AAO/KHE/37
36	TEJ SINGH TYAGI	OM PRAKASH	AAO/KHE/38
37	HARI SINGH	OM PRAKASH	AAO/KHE/39
38	SANCHIKA SIKARWAR	VEER BAHADUR SINGH	AAO/KHE/40
39	BHAWANA SHARMA	KUNDAN LAL SHARMA	AAO/KHE/41
40	SONAL VERMA	PRAMOD KUMAR VERMA	AAO/KHE/42
41	NEELAM TOMAR	YASH VIKRAM	AAO/KHE/43
42	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH SIKARWAR	KISHAN SINGH SIKARWAR	АДО/КНЕ/44
43	DEVENDRA KUMAR TYAGI	GULAB SINGH	AAO/KHE/45
44	REETA KUMARI	ASHA RAM	AAO/KHE/46
45	SUSHIL SINGH	LOTAN SINGH	AAO/KHE/47
46	PAWAN VARMAN	MUKESH VARMAN	AAO/KHE/48
47	SUMIT ANAND	HAKIM SINGH	AAO/KHE/49
48	RAJ KUMAR	NATTHILAL	AAO/KHE/50
49	DILIP KUMAR SHARMA	JAGDISH PRASAD SHARMA	AAO/KHE/51
50	GAURAV BHARDWAI	RAM DUTT BHARDWAI	AAO/KHE/52
51	CHHAIL BIHARI SHARMA	NINUA RAM SHARMA	AAO/KHE/53
52	GIRRAJ SHARMA	SHARAD CHANDRA SHARMA	AAO/KHE/54
53	YOGESH KUMAR GUYPTA	SATYA PRAKASH GUPTA	AAO/KHE/55
54	RAJESH TOMAR	JAGDISH PRASAD TOMER	AAO/KHE/S6
55	RAKESH KUMAR GUPTA	KAILASH CHAND GUPTA	AAO/KHE/57
56	BHUPENDRA PACHOURI	HARI SINGH PACHOURI	AAO/KHE/59
57	ANIL SHARMA	SHIV KUMAR SHARMA	AAO/KHE/60



Khedia

Appendix K3R

58	YOGESH KUMAR DEVA	RAM CHARAN LAL KULSHRESHTHA	AAO/KHE/61
59	AMBIKA GUPTA	YOGESHA KUMAR GUPTA	AAO/KHE/62
60	RAM NARESH	RAM PRAKASH	AAO/KHE/63
61	VINOD GUPTA	SATYA PRAKASH GUPTA	AAO/KHE/64
62	ARCHANA TYAGI	BHAGVATI PRASAD TYAGI	AAO/KHE/65
63	DHARMENDRA PRATAP	INDRA PAL SINGH	AAO/KHE/67
64	SANGEETA LAVANIYA	SATYA PRAKASH LAVANIYA	AAO/KHE/68
65	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH SIKARWAR	KHEM SINGH SIKARWAR	AAO/KHE/69
66	PRAMOD KUMAR	KHEM SINGH	AAO/KHE/70
67	PRAVEEN KUMAR SHARMA	SURESH CHAND SHARMA	AAO/KHE/71
68	BRAJESH KUMAR SIKARWAR	KHEM SINGH SIKARWAR	AAO/KHE/72
69	SOMDUTTA TYAGI	BUDDI RAM TYAGI	AAO/KHE/73

Date: 01.06.2017

Signature

(6) (for Sri R. K. Mathur, DGM (LPG Sales) Agra Area Office)